Contact Us


ZagrosJet Airlines

zagrosjet bldg., shorsh, shaqlawa ST.

Erbil - Kurdistan , Iraq 44005

Zagrosjet Head Office 00964 750 161 4334 - 00964 750 161 4332
ZagrosJet Reservation 00964 750 161 4334 - 00964 750 161 4332
Fax Number +1 518 288 1488


General Contact

Reservation Reservation@zagrosjet.com
Charter Flight commercial@zagrosjet.com
Group requests RM@zagrosjet.com
Accounting Accounting@zagrosjet.com
Quality Quality@zagrosjet.com
Safety Safety@zagrosjet.com
Agency support agency.support@zagrosjet.com  - rami@zagrosjet.com
Customer Relation Customer.relations@zagrosjet.com
Erbil Int. Airport Station (Erbil) Ops@zagrosjet.com
Ataturk Airport Station (Istanbul) Istops@zagrosjet.com
Baghdad Int. Aiport Station (Baghdad) Bgwops@zagrosjet.com
Esenboga Airport Station (Ankara) esbops@bilenair.com.tr
Arlanda Airport Station (Stockholm) info@flycompany.se